Announcing Board Members!

Thanks to everyone who sent in their survey responses, we really appreciate it! Without further ado, the votes have been tallied and the WAMQG board members are:

President: Robyn Webb
Vice President: Diana Taylor
Secretary: Kerrie Porter
Treasurer: Theresa Childs
Events Coordinator: Emily Kennedy

For those of you who volunteered in other areas, I will put those together by Thursday night.

Speaking of Thursday night, I can’t wait to see all of you and your mug rugs! And we have a fun QuiltCon-themed giveaway for one lucky guild member. See you soon!



One thought on “Announcing Board Members!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s